SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c)(iii) THEREUNDER

- 1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): June 30, 2023
- 2. SEC Identification Number: 60566
- 3. BIR Tax Identification No. : 004-504-281-000
- 4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter:

CENTURY PROPERTIES GROUP INC.

- 5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation: Metro Manila
- 6. Industry Classification Code: (SEC Use Only)

7. Address of principal office/Postal Code: <u>35th Floor Century Diamond Tower, Century</u> <u>City, Kalayaan Avenue, Makati City</u>

- 8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code: (632) 7-793-8905
- 9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report: N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA:

Title of Each Class

Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding

Common Shares

11,599,600,690 <u>Common Shares</u> And 100,123,000 Treasury Shares

Preferred Shares

30,000,000

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 9

Item 9. Other Events / Material Information

In compliance to the rules and regulations for publicly listed corporations, Century Properties Group Inc. (CPGI or the "Company") would like to inform the Securities and Exchange Commission and the Philippine Stock Exchange that at the Organizational Meeting of the Company's Board of Directors held today, JUNE 30, 2023, the following resolutions were unanimously approved:

- A. The Corporate Secretary certified to the election of the following Directors of the Corporation at the recently concluded Annual Stockholders' Meeting:
 - 1. Jose E.B. Antonio
 - 2. John Victor R. Antonio
 - 3. Jose Marco R. Antonio
 - 4. Jose Carlo R. Antonio
 - 5. Ricardo P Cuerva
 - 6. Rafael G. Yaptinchay
 - 7. Hilda R. Antonio
 - 8. Jose L. Cuisia Jr Independent Director
 - 9. Stephen T. CuUnjieng Independent Director
 - 10. Carlos C. Ejercito Independent Director
 - 11. Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko Independent Director
- B. The Organization of Senior Officers were discussed and upon nominations duly made and seconded, the following persons were unanimously confirmed to the positions set forth after their respective names:

Name	Position
Jose E.B. Antonio	Executive Chairman
John Victor R. Antonio	Vice Chairman
Jose Marco R. Antonio	President & CEO
Jose Carlo R. Antonio	Managing Director
Rafael G. Yaptinchay	Managing Director
Atty. Danny E. Bunyi	Corporate Secretary
Carlos Benedict K. Rivilla, IV	Assistant Corporate Secretary
Atty. Isabelita Ching Sales	Head of Legal Services Group, Chief Information and Chief Compliance Officer
Ponciano S. Carreon, Jr	Chief Financial Officer/Corporate Treasurer/ Investor Relations Officer
Ritchelle T. Cordero	Head for Human Resources and Administration

Julienne M. Cruz	Head for Corporate Communications
------------------	-----------------------------------

D. Election of members of the Audit Committee, Related Party Transactions Committee, Risk Management and Corporate Governance Committee and the Committee on Strategy and Growth as follows:

Executive Committee:

Jose E.B. Antonio – Chairman of the Committee Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member John Victor R. Antonio – member Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Rafael G. Yaptinchay - Member

Audit Committee:

Stephen CuUnjieng– Chairman of the Committee (Ind.Director) Carlos C. Ejercito - Member (Ind. Director) Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Jose Marco R. Antonio - Member Rafael G. Yaptinchay – Member

Risk Management & Corporate Governance Committee

Jose L. Cuisia, Jr - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director) Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member Jose E.B. Antonio – Member John Victor R. Antonio - Member Rafael G. Yaptinchay – Member Ricardo P. Cuerva – Member (Non-executive Director)

Committee on Strategy and Growth:

Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director) Jose E.B. Antonio – Member John Victor R. Antonio – Member Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Stephen CuUnjieng – Member (Ind. Director)

Related Party Transactions Committee:

Carlos C. Ejercito - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director) Jose L. Cuisia - Member (Ind. Director) Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko - Member (Ind. Director) Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Hilda R. Antonio – Member (Non-executive Director) The Company fully undertakes that it shall furnish the Honorable Exchange all material documentation and filings for the aforementioned resolutions.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

CENTURY PROPERTIES GROUP INC.

ATTY. ISABELITA C **G-SALES** Compliance Officer and CIO