SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c)(iii) THEREUNDER

- 1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): June 22, 2015
- 2. SEC Identification Number: 60566
- 3. BIR Tax Identification No. : 004-504-281-000
- 4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter:

CENTURY PROPERTIES GROUP INC.

- 5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation: Metro Manila
- 6. Industry Classification Code: (SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office/Postal Code: <u>21st Floor, Pacific Star Building, Sen. Gil Puyat</u> <u>Avenue corner Makati Avenue, Makati City</u>
- 8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code: (632) 793-8905
- 9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report: <u>EAST ASIA POWER</u> <u>RESOURCES CORPORATION</u>, Ground Floor, Philippine Fisheries Development Authority, <u>PFDA Building</u>, Navotas Fishport Complex, Navotas City

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA:

Title of Each Class

Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding

Common Shares

11,599,600,690 <u>Common Shares</u> And 100,123,000 Treasury Shares 11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 9

Item 9. Other Events / Material Information

In compliance to the rules and regulations for publicly listed corporations, Century Properties Group Inc. (CPGI or the "Company") would like to inform the Securities and Exchange Commission and the Philippine Stock Exchange that at the Organizational Meeting of the Company's Board of Directors held today, June 22, 2015, the following resolutions were unanimously approved:

- A. The Corporate Secretary certified to the election of the following Directors of the Corporation at the recently concluded Annual Stockholders' Meeting:
 - 1. Jose E.B. Antonio
 - 2. John Victor R. Antonio
 - 3. Jose Marco R. Antonio
 - 4. Jose Roberto R. Antonio
 - 5. Jose Carlo R. Antonio
 - 6. Ricardo P Cuerva
 - 7. Rafael G. Yaptinchay
 - 8. Jose L. Cuisia Jr Independent Director
 - 9. Stephen T. CuUnjieng Independent Director
 - 10. Carlos C. Ejercito* Independent Director

*The appointment of **Mr. Carlos C. Ejercito** as an Independent Director shall take effect upon SEC's approval of the amendment of the Articles of Incorporation to increase the number of Directors from nine (9) to ten (10)

B. Upon nomination duly made and seconded, the following persons were unanimously confirmed and elected to the positions set forth after their respective names:

Name	Position
Jose E.B. Antonio	President and CEO
John Victor R. Antonio	Co-Chief Operating Officer/Managing Director
Jose Marco R. Antonio	Co-Chief Operating Officer/Managing Director
Jose Roberto R. Antonio	Managing Director
Jose Carlo R. Antonio	Chief Financial Officer
Rafael G. Yaptinchay	Treasurer
Domie S. Eduvane	Senior Vice President for Legal and Corporate
	Affairs
Atty. Mary Jude Cantorias	Corporate Secretary
Carlos Benedict K. Rivilla, IV	Assistant Corporate Secretary / Vice President for
	Corporate Affairs
Gerry Joseph Ilagan	Senior Vice President for Sales Management

Maria Theresa Fucanan –Yu	Vice President for Corporate Communications
Kristina I. Garcia	Director for Investor Relations
Erickson Y. Manzano	Senior Vice President for Project Development
Tim Hallett	Senior Vice President for Hospitality Group
Rhoel Alberto Nolido	Senior Vice President for Project Development
Isabelita Ching Sales	Chief Information Officer and Compliance Officer
Patrick C. Carague	Senior Vice President for Risk Management
Jeffrey R. Balmores	Tax Director
John Paul C. Flores	Comptroller

- C. Appointment of Advisors to the Board of Directors Upon motion duly made and seconded, Mr. Washington Sycip and Mr. Monico Jacob are hereby appointed as advisors to the Board of Directors for the ensuing year.
- D. Election of members of the Compensation and Remuneration Committee, the Audit Committee, and the Nomination Committee as follows:

Nomination, Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Jose E.B. Antonio – Chairman of the Committee Carlos C. Ejercito – Member (Ind. Director) John Victor R. Antonio – Member Amb. Jose L. Cuisia - Member (Ind. Director) Carlos Benedict K. Rivilla IV – Non-voting Member

Audit Committee:

Stephen CuUnjieng– Chairman of the Committee (Ind.Director) Carlos C. Ejercito - Member (Ind. Director) Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Jose Marco R. Antonio - Member

Executive Committee

Jose E.B. Antonio – Chairman of the Committee John Victor R. Antonio – Member Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member Jose Roberto R. Antonio – Member Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Rafael G. Yaptinchay - Member

Risk Management Committee

Jose E.B. Antonio – Chairman of the Committee Amb. Jose L. Cuisia – Member (Ind. Director) Stephen CuUnjieng – Member (Ind. Director) Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member Jose Marco R. Antonio - Member

Paul Patrick M. Carague – SVP, Risk Management, Non-voting member

The Company fully undertakes that it shall furnish the Honorable Exchange all material documentation and filings for the aforementioned resolutions.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

For: CENTURY PROPERTIES GROUP INC.

ATTY. ISABELITA/CHING-SALES Compliance officer and CIO