SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c)(iii) THEREUNDER

1.	Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): <u>July 26, 2021</u>		
2.	SEC Identification Number: <u>60566</u>		
3.	BIR Tax Identification No.: <u>004-504-281-000</u>		
4.	Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter:		
	CENTURY PROPERTIE	ES GROUP INC.	
5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation: Metro Manila			
6.	6. Industry Classification Code: (SE	C Use Only)	
 Address of principal office/Postal Code: 21st Floor, Pacific Star Building, Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue corner Makati Avenue, Makati City 			
8.	8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code: (632) 7-793-8905		
9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report: N/A			
Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA:			
		nber of Shares of Common Stock utstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
	<u>Common Shares</u> 1	1,599,600,690 <u>Common Shares</u> And 100,123,000 Treasury Shares	
	Preferred Shares	30,000,000	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: **Item 9**

Item 9. Other Events / Material Information

In compliance to the rules and regulations for publicly listed corporations, Century Properties Group Inc. (CPGI or the "Company") would like to inform the Securities and Exchange Commission and the Philippine Stock Exchange that at the Organizational Meeting of the Company's Board of Directors held today, JULY 26, 2021, the following resolutions were unanimously approved:

- A. The Corporate Secretary certified to the election of the following Directors of the Corporation at the recently concluded Annual Stockholders' Meeting:
 - 1. Jose E.B. Antonio
 - 2. John Victor R. Antonio
 - 3. Jose Marco R. Antonio
 - 4. Jose Carlo R. Antonio
 - 5. Ricardo P Cuerva
 - 6. Rafael G. Yaptinchay
 - 7. Hilda R. Antonio
 - 8. Jose L. Cuisia Jr Independent Director
 - 9. Stephen T. CuUnjieng Independent Director
 - 10. Carlos C. Ejercito Independent Director
 - 11. Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko Independent Director
 - 12. David L. Almirol, Jr. Independent Director*

B. The Organization of Senior Officers were discussed and upon nominations duly made and seconded, the following persons were unanimously confirmed to the positions set forth after their respective names:

Name	Position	
Jose E.B. Antonio	Executive Chairman	
John Victor R. Antonio	Vice Chairman	
Jose Marco R. Antonio	President & CEO	
Jose Carlo R. Antonio	Managing Director	
Rafael G. Yaptinchay	Managing Director	
Atty. Danny E. Bunyi	Corporate Secretary	
Carlos Benedict K. Rivilla, IV	Assistant Corporate Secretary / Corporate Affairs	
Atty. Isabelita Ching Sales	Chief Information and Chief Compliance Officer	
Ponciano S. Carreon, Jr	Chief Financial Officer/Corporate Treasurer/	
	Investor Relations Officer	
Atty. Domie S. Eduvane	Head for Legal Services and Corporate Affairs	
Ritchelle T. Cordero Head for Human Resources and Administration		

^{*}Mr. Almirol's appointment shall be confimed as soon as the SEC has approved the Company's Amendment of Article 5 of its Articles of Incorporation increasing the number of Directors from 11 to 12

- C. Creation of a new Board Committee on Strategy and Growth to assist the Board of Directors in the strategic management of the Company's activities, in its work to protect Company shareholders' interests via exercising control of the Company's strategy and sustainable development.
- D. Election of members of the Audit Committee, Related Party Transactions Committee, Risk Management and Corporate Governance Committee and the Committee on Strategy and Growth as follows:

Audit Committee:

Stephen CuUnjieng– Chairman of the Committee (Ind.Director)
Carlos C. Ejercito - Member (Ind. Director)
Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member
Jose Marco R. Antonio - Member
Rafael G. Yaptinchay – Member

Risk Management & Corporate Governance Committee

Jose L. Cuisia, Jr - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director)

Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member

Jose E.B. Antonio – Member

John Victor R. Antonio - Member

Rafael G. Yaptinchay – Member

Stephen CuUnjieng – Member (Ind. Director)

Ricardo P. Cuerva – Member (Non-executive Director)

Committee on Strategy and Growth:

Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director)
Jose E.B. Antonio – Chairman of the Committee
John Victor R. Antonio – Member
Jose Marco R. Antonio – Member
Jose Carlo R. Antonio – Member
David Almirol Jr. – Member (Ind. Director)

Related Party Transactions Committee:

Carlos C. Ejercito - Chairman of the Committee (Ind. Director)

Jose L. Cuisia - Member (Ind. Director)

Aileen Christel U. Ongkauko - Member (Ind. Director)

Jose Marco R. Antonio - Member

Jose Carlo R. Antonio - Member

Hilda R. Antonio - Member (Non-executive Director)

The Company fully undertakes that it shall furnish the Honorable Exchange all material documentation and filings for the aforementioned resolutions.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

CENTURY PROPERTIES GROUP INC.

ATTY. ISABELITA #HING-SALES
Compliance Officer and CIO